custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
05/14/2017

Everything I could ask for in apartments. Great experience touring. Jacey was great!

K
02/08/2017

I moved into Elevate in December 2016. Me and my roommate looked at more than 20 apartments prior to deciding on Elevate, and are both extremely happy with our decision. The girls working in the office were extremely helpful and kind through the entire process. I highly recommend this building to anyone looking to live in the downtown area.

K
02/05/2017

Elevate on 5th is a nice, stylish building with updated apartments. Personally, I was looking for a furnished apartment with a short-term lease. Most apartment buildings subcontract furnished apartments at extraordinary rates. Elevate on 5th's rate was very reasonable and the management were very helpful and responsive. The amenities at Elevate on 5th were very nice and well-kept. The building and garage are very secure and the location is top notch. If you're looking for an apartment downtown, I'd highly recommend taking a look at Elevate on 5th.

G
02/03/2017

Classy, safe, and great location.

a
05/31/2016

The apartments are really nice.

G
02/01/2016

Its located in a decent part of town and is usually quiet. I found that parking underground is well worth the additional charge. Reasonable rates for the neighborhood, cheaper than its competition next door.

S
01/30/2016

I have been staying here from 6months. The eminities are good and the service is highly appreciable. Any issue is resolved within 24hours.

Its been 6 months since I moved to Elevate on 5th and it has been great experience. The customer service is pretty good and the response time is fast. It has most of the facilities including a Jacuzzi and a theatre room and everything is well maintained. Though there are a few problems we have faced with the electronic items they were immediately rectified. I would suggest elevate on 5th as a nice place to live in. Its pretty near to the downtown and also near the smiths store and shop n go(indian store) and the place is very affordable

S
01/30/2016

It's a great place to live. Wonderful service. Beautiful apartments with cool utilities.

S
01/30/2016

Its been 6 months since I moved to Elevate on 5th and it has been great experience. The customer service is pretty good and the response time is fast. It has most of the facilities including a Jacuzzi and a theatre room and everything is well maintained. Though there are a few problems they were addressed very fast.. Definitely a great place to live


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday