custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
02/01/2016

Its located in a decent part of town and is usually quiet. I found that parking underground is well worth the additional charge. Reasonable rates for the neighborhood, cheaper than its competition next door.

S
01/30/2016

I have been staying here from 6months. The eminities are good and the service is highly appreciable. Any issue is resolved within 24hours.

Its been 6 months since I moved to Elevate on 5th and it has been great experience. The customer service is pretty good and the response time is fast. It has most of the facilities including a Jacuzzi and a theatre room and everything is well maintained. Though there are a few problems we have faced with the electronic items they were immediately rectified. I would suggest elevate on 5th as a nice place to live in. Its pretty near to the downtown and also near the smiths store and shop n go(indian store) and the place is very affordable

S
01/30/2016

It's a great place to live. Wonderful service. Beautiful apartments with cool utilities.

S
01/30/2016

Its been 6 months since I moved to Elevate on 5th and it has been great experience. The customer service is pretty good and the response time is fast. It has most of the facilities including a Jacuzzi and a theatre room and everything is well maintained. Though there are a few problems they were addressed very fast.. Definitely a great place to live

S
01/13/2016

Heidi was fantastic when she showed us our apartment. I have only been here for about 2 weeks but so far so good! I'm 23 and have been attending college so this means I come home during late hours and leave early. No complaints yet so I'm happy! The building was built in 2006 so it's built SOLID. I love the Jacoozi and is amazing. plus the pool tables we use regularly. Plus we are right downtown! The only bad thing was the toilets were clogged easily, but after a quick call downstairs they were repaired immediately. Great support staff! I'm siked to see how the rest of my lease turns out, but all in all I'm excited.

Y
12/22/2015

A good place for living. Very convenient and safety location. Besides, they provide Apple Watch raffle and I won it.

B
07/21/2015

I recently signed a new lease at Elevate on 5th and Sabrina made sure the sign-up process was quick and easy. In fact, even after an initial issue with my first unit/apartment, Sabrina quickly jumped in to correct the problem and got me another (better) unit...the very same day! I am also anxious to see all the updates that are being made...to hallways, a new dog wash station, etc. I would recommend Elevate to anyone looking for a downtown SLC apartment with great management and services.

A
08/14/2014


T
05/05/2014

I moved here at Jan 2014, and it's been nothing but AWESOME. Location is perfect, everything is a walking distance, and if your destination not around you are in a good location for public transportation to everywhere. The amenities of this place is amazing. A clean GYM, all seasons hot top, zen garden, tanning room, and a 20 seats movie theater that you can reserve. The thing you will appreciate here is the management. They are friendly, understanding, and they do their work. You getting everything out of what you paying for.


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday