custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/25/2022

My fiancée and I recently moved into Elevate on 5th and we had the privileged of working with Wayne. He was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Furthermore, he went above and beyond by providing us with useful information that made moving into the apartment seamless!

t
04/24/2022

Although my fiance and I recently signed our lease and are still in the process of moving in and getting settled I have to write a review about the service we received so far. Wayne has helped us since we viewed the apartment and up until this point. He is so professional, clear and helpful. He has made this process stress free and very positive. Thank you Wayne!!!

H
04/14/2022

We are so impressed with this place so far!! Wayne is amazing and so helpful. He has made our process so far incredibly easy and exciting. The property is cute and modern in the BEST LOCATION!!!! So excited for this to be our home in Utah!

O
04/02/2022

just moved in here, the apartment so far is really cozy and well equipped with amenities and there's even a workout room nearby ! Wayne was super welcoming and helped me through the application process and found a really nice apartment for me that suited my needs. The kitchen is also especially nice, I love the big sink I got. Just be mindful of the kitchen/living-room area because the sound tends to bleed through the main door when you're in front of it. huge upgrade from my last apartment. cheers.

M
03/05/2022

We have been touring apartments near the U in Salt Lake City and Tabytha stood out as a friendly and informative guide as we toured the complex. These tours can be pretty hit or miss and we got all the info we wanted and Tabytha had more than enough information for us, including a couple pro tips, all in 20 minutes. We may or may not end up at Elevate on 5th but our experience was top notch!

M
12/31/2021

My sweet home 2013-2015 🥰

S
12/11/2021

Recently moved into an apartment here and the process was smooth. Leo in the leasing office was helpful and answered all my questions and made sure that the move went well. I look forward to the rest of my stay here.

M
12/09/2021

The apt complex is really good especially the balcony with the mountain view for some of the units. Liked the overall facilities within the complex.

B
12/06/2021

Excellent experience with Leo the manager!! Looking forward to getting all our furniture and officially moving in!!

Z
11/08/2021

Had a good experience with one of their receptionist Leo. Move-in process is quick.


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Closed: Sunday