custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
04/09/2024

The staff are VERY communicative and typically get back to you either very fast or at very reasonable times.

D
02/03/2024


J
01/22/2024

Great! 👍

A
11/11/2023

I have lived here for almost two years and the new people in the leasing office are very nice and helpful.

S
10/23/2023

Very classy place. Calm as soon. As you walk through the lobby doors. Nicely decorated, Elevate is kept clean and maintained. Pool tables and shuffle board along with T.V. in the resident entry. Also theater/ media areas. The Elevate on 5th Apartments are extremely well rounded from the residents living , to guest waiting. Even the parking here is amazing for the location. I never struggle for a spot and park in front every time.

J
09/09/2023


S
07/12/2023

The location is great, the cost is comparable to other apartments in the area, but the best part is the staff. Kelsie was amazing from start to finish. She was always knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

C
05/11/2023

I went in to elevate on fifth without an appointment to get some information on a apartment. I was greeted and got all the information I needed on a future apartment. Wayne, Kelsie, and Hayden are a great team. There was no hesitation to take me on a tour of the property. I think I may have found my future home.

A
01/29/2023


M
01/14/2023

After having a lease on a house fall through, Wayne and Kelsie helped me quickly secure an apartment. They've both been incredibly attentive to any issues and deal with them promptly. Any questions or concerns I've had have been well received and I've felt that management made them a priority. Wayne has gone out of his way and beyond his typical duties on multiple occasions such as to secure packages for me and assist with my move in, amongst other things.


Call Us
(855) 481-5275
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed