custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

c
07/26/2021

My family and I moved in a few weeks ago. We were ready for a complicated process but we’re so pleased to find it really simple and straightforward. Leo was so helpful and understanding and was always available to answer questions and to help us. Our apartment is nice and new feeling with lots of natural light. There were a few maintenance pieces that needed taken care of when we moved in so maybe a closer inspection of apartments before they are rented out. The location is unbeatable with so many restaurants and shops a few minutes walk away. We feel safe with the security in place and the underground gated parking.

R
07/17/2021

I recently moved in into Elevate (mid-July) and from my experience in this short time the staff is excellent. Leo at the leasing office has been a great help through out the whole process and the whole team is very responsive. The unit I’m in looks great and the location of the building is hard to beat with tons of stores nearby.

M
07/16/2021

Moving into Elevate was the easiest process I think I've ever had with an apartment. Leo, who's one of the leasing agents, helped me get everything set up and the leasing process started. He was in contact with me basically everyday and made things very enjoyable. Leo answered every question I had and walked me through the process and was able to give me a virtual tour while I was out of state. Overall the leasing process was a 10/10, Leo was the best leasing agent ever and I don't think I'll ever get that kind of service anywhere else. I've been moved in for almost 2 weeks now and everything is perfect. The common area is nice, the convenience of having parking is amazing and everything is just more than I could've asked for. I would recommend anyone looking for an apartment near TRAX or near downtown to definitely consider Elevate on 5th.

P
07/16/2021

I just moved in last week. Staff has been very cooperative and helpful and the move-in process was very smooth!

R
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great Apartment Unit and Perfect Location
I just moved on this week and love mine apartment unit, beautiful flooring and ample space. Leo was absolutely great on helping me through the whole process. Plus, many stores are nearby making shopping really easy.

J
07/15/2021

Just moved in this Monday so I can’t really speak to my experience living here but the the team was really helpful in answering any questions and getting things done speedily with the move in process. Thanks Emily and Leo!

F
07/14/2021

Great and great!!!

W
06/29/2021

I have been here about two weeks and so far I enjoy living at Elevate. The facilities and hallways are well-maintained and the apartments are new and spacious. The folks at the leasing office were attentive and resourceful and made moving-in much less stressful. Lots of restaurants and local attractions nearby. Looking forward to settling in here.

B
06/09/2021

Incredible staff, & very nice apartments! Great views, & convenient location. 10/10 would recommend!

G
06/07/2021

Verified Resident

All of the employees respond well, the building is very clean and secure, and the apartments are amazing. It is in such a nice location and feels like home.


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday