custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
12/05/2018

Great staff and a really clean place to live! Not sure you can beat this place for the money and proximity to everything downtown!

R
12/05/2018

Great staff and a really clean place to live! Not sure you can beat this place for the money and proximity to everything downtown!

j
12/03/2018

I have really enjoyed my experience here! The staff and management are very professional and responsive. Any issues i have had have always been dealt with quickly when i have let the management know about them.

j
12/03/2018

I have really enjoyed my experience here! The staff and management are very professional and responsive. Any issues i have had have always been dealt with quickly when i have let the management know about them.

E
11/26/2018

I have had a lot of bad experiences renting apartments in Salt Lake City. Despite all of the 1 star reviews, we have had a great experience living here. I also want to mention that I was in no way influenced or paid to write a positive review. The maintenance and management is very responsive, which has been very helpful. I understand the complaint of paying for common area utilities, but I also understand these charges because I enjoy using the gym and having well lit stairwell and hallways. The new property manager is working on making the building more secure, which is great. I enjoy the underground reserved parking, so I do not mind paying extra for it. The only complaint I have is that the hallways can smell pretty bad sometimes and the kitchen in our unit is small.

v
11/22/2018


v
11/22/2018


D
11/16/2018


D
11/16/2018


J
11/06/2018

Rad sal and tony in maintenance are terrific and quick to respond. Whitney and everyone in the office are so quick and professional....they do a great job trying to make it as homie as possible ....


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday