custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great Apartment Unit and Perfect Location
I just moved on this week and love mine apartment unit, beautiful flooring and ample space. Leo was absolutely great on helping me through the whole process. Plus, many stores are nearby making shopping really easy.

J
07/15/2021

Just moved in this Monday so I can’t really speak to my experience living here but the the team was really helpful in answering any questions and getting things done speedily with the move in process. Thanks Emily and Leo!

F
07/14/2021

Great and great!!!

W
06/29/2021

I have been here about two weeks and so far I enjoy living at Elevate. The facilities and hallways are well-maintained and the apartments are new and spacious. The folks at the leasing office were attentive and resourceful and made moving-in much less stressful. Lots of restaurants and local attractions nearby. Looking forward to settling in here.

B
06/09/2021

Incredible staff, & very nice apartments! Great views, & convenient location. 10/10 would recommend!

G
06/07/2021

Verified Resident

All of the employees respond well, the building is very clean and secure, and the apartments are amazing. It is in such a nice location and feels like home.

L
06/03/2021

So I moved in this week and I would like to say that my move in was the easiest I’ve experienced. I first want to say that my apartment was very clean and Leo the leasing agent went above and beyond to assist with my move in. Any questions or concerns that I have had they have resolved or answered in a timely manner. As of now my experience has been great and I’m enjoying the property and my new apartment.

E
06/02/2021

I just moved in about a week ago and I love it here!! The apartment was super clean when i moved in and even had brand new carpeting :) the only issue so far is that some of the outside doors don’t always close behind you which means they don’t lock, but I know they are constantly working on fixing these issues! Overall I love living here and would highly recommend it!

A
05/19/2021

Emily and Kelsie have been wonderful. The apartment was clean and in good condition when I moved in. The area is beautiful and the building is secure. If you are looking for an affordable apartment downtown this is where you should go! There's lots of restaurants and stores conveniently located within a 5 minute walking distance as well!

K
05/10/2021

Names Kai iveBeen her for almost 2 years since management has changed theyve been on top of providing great service and living experience. Always proactive whenever I need anything and I do appreciate it.


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday