custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/11/2023

I went in to elevate on fifth without an appointment to get some information on a apartment. I was greeted and got all the information I needed on a future apartment. Wayne, Kelsie, and Hayden are a great team. There was no hesitation to take me on a tour of the property. I think I may have found my future home.

A
01/29/2023


M
01/14/2023

After having a lease on a house fall through, Wayne and Kelsie helped me quickly secure an apartment. They've both been incredibly attentive to any issues and deal with them promptly. Any questions or concerns I've had have been well received and I've felt that management made them a priority. Wayne has gone out of his way and beyond his typical duties on multiple occasions such as to secure packages for me and assist with my move in, amongst other things.

A
12/27/2022

Verified Resident

Process was really smooth and easy and all thanks to Wayne. Looking forward to living in Elevate.

T
12/23/2022

I've recently completed the terms of my lease and I want to shout out the amazing customer service I received from move in date to moving out. For ex, Wayne Ellis is amazing and I will forever be grateful for his responsiveness and care toward the tenants. It goes such a long way especially during these trying times! Thank you everyone at Elevate!!!

I
11/11/2022

Wayne is absolutely AMAZING! The entire process was so easy and efficient thanks to Wayne’s assistance. He’s super knowledgeable, friendly and took care of all of my needs. The apartment complex is also great, it’s clean, super well located with great amenities. Huge shoutout to the maintenance staff as well, nothing short of wonderful.

C
09/15/2022

Living at elevate has been the perfect situation for me. Management knows me by name, always greets me with a smile, and is very attentive to every issue I’ve had. Super easy access to public transportation and great amenities. The only complaint I would have is that maintenance is a little slow, but understandable due to short staffing.

C
05/19/2022

Today I visited Elevate on 5th to look for an apartment. I was very worried about finding an apartment in Salt Lake City. As I went to the leasing office Wayne helped me find a affordable housing here. To be honest, this was like the 4th apartment I viewed and Wayne was helpful enough to help me out through the whole application process. He was super kind and I am very excited to be living at the apartment.

A
04/25/2022

My fiancée and I recently moved into Elevate on 5th and we had the privileged of working with Wayne. He was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Furthermore, he went above and beyond by providing us with useful information that made moving into the apartment seamless!

t
04/24/2022

Although my fiance and I recently signed our lease and are still in the process of moving in and getting settled I have to write a review about the service we received so far. Wayne has helped us since we viewed the apartment and up until this point. He is so professional, clear and helpful. He has made this process stress free and very positive. Thank you Wayne!!!


Call Us
(855) 481-5275
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed