custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

v
11/22/2018


v
11/22/2018


D
11/16/2018


D
11/16/2018


J
11/06/2018

Rad sal and tony in maintenance are terrific and quick to respond. Whitney and everyone in the office are so quick and professional....they do a great job trying to make it as homie as possible ....

J
11/06/2018

Rad sal and tony in maintenance are terrific and quick to respond. Whitney and everyone in the office are so quick and professional....they do a great job trying to make it as homie as possible ....

A
09/22/2018

Pretty good home, nice place to rest and play games. Roommates weren't always that considerate with the responsibilities keeping it clean, but otherwise it's a great place to live. Cookies and coffee are served every day in the leasing office area

P
05/31/2018

toured and signed an application; facilities are so nice; peaceful and zen like rounds; the living room is very spacious and the bathrooms luxurious...very impressed...the staff is super friendly and prompt getting back.....can't believe how tranquil it seems in the middle of the city

M
05/19/2018

Toured the community and was very impressed with the cleanliness and pricing. Staff was very informative and polite. Definitely on my list of apartments to live in.

K
04/25/2018



Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday