custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/17/2021

Moved in a month ago and it's been pretty good so far, got a great location and great staff!

B
09/17/2021

Leo was great at showing apartments and they are bigger than other apartments in the price range. Really nice places.

G
09/11/2021

We recently moved our son into the apartments at Elevateon5th. Leo was on top of it and communicated details at every stage. This was very helpful since we were out of state at the time. Move in was a breeze and the staff on-site at the time we’re very helpful. As a parent dropping off you kid for college it was great to know he would be in such a great environment. The apartment was clean and the underground parking provides for a safe and secure parking spot. I would highly recommend elevate on 5th to others. Particularly University of Utah students looking to be close to the University.

S
09/10/2021

Hello. I moved into Elevate on 5th about 2 months ago and so far the experience has been great. The apartment was more spacious than I thought it would be for a 1 bedroom. The property is very central to everything so if you do not have a car no worries, everything is like a 3-5 min walk. A plus is that the staff are amazing and friendly. Leo the leasing agent was the one to help me with my move in process and he made it very easy and was always available to answer my questions or concerns.

e
09/07/2021

I moved in about a month ago now and the place is great. The leasing agent, Leo, is always super helpful and friendly. If I ever have any questions or concerns I feel super comfortable going to him about it. The apartment over all is nice. I was out of state so I only really saw the virtual tour and what you see in it is what you get. I will say it was larger than I thought when I got here which is a plus. The amenities this place has are also nice and well maintained. The area is very close to anything you could need. The gas station, supermarket, and TRAX are all like a block away and there are food places everywhere. I will say if you're afraid of animals I don't know if this is the place for you because I see dogs on the daily which I warmly welcome but I understand not everyone is found of pets. Overall great experience so far and I would definitely recommend this place others.

G
08/25/2021

Solid apartments. I don't live there but my friends that do say that the management leaves a lot to be desired. the interior is nice but most of the hallways lack AC, so it's a little warm in the summer until you get into an apartment

c
07/26/2021

My family and I moved in a few weeks ago. We were ready for a complicated process but we’re so pleased to find it really simple and straightforward. Leo was so helpful and understanding and was always available to answer questions and to help us. Our apartment is nice and new feeling with lots of natural light. There were a few maintenance pieces that needed taken care of when we moved in so maybe a closer inspection of apartments before they are rented out. The location is unbeatable with so many restaurants and shops a few minutes walk away. We feel safe with the security in place and the underground gated parking.

R
07/17/2021

I recently moved in into Elevate (mid-July) and from my experience in this short time the staff is excellent. Leo at the leasing office has been a great help through out the whole process and the whole team is very responsive. The unit I’m in looks great and the location of the building is hard to beat with tons of stores nearby.

M
07/16/2021

Moving into Elevate was the easiest process I think I've ever had with an apartment. Leo, who's one of the leasing agents, helped me get everything set up and the leasing process started. He was in contact with me basically everyday and made things very enjoyable. Leo answered every question I had and walked me through the process and was able to give me a virtual tour while I was out of state. Overall the leasing process was a 10/10, Leo was the best leasing agent ever and I don't think I'll ever get that kind of service anywhere else. I've been moved in for almost 2 weeks now and everything is perfect. The common area is nice, the convenience of having parking is amazing and everything is just more than I could've asked for. I would recommend anyone looking for an apartment near TRAX or near downtown to definitely consider Elevate on 5th.

P
07/16/2021

I just moved in last week. Staff has been very cooperative and helpful and the move-in process was very smooth!


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday