custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/10/2021

I moved in towards the end of April so I'm relatively new to Elevate on 5th. In my short time at Elevate, I've been impressed with the communication from management/leasing. I've had a few maintenance requests for a couple of small things around the apartment and they've responded promptly and resolved the issues within a short time on all occasions. Any questions I had regarding the move-in process were answered quickly and politely. I love my apartment and the view. The building is typically very quiet and tidy. The valet trash service, while convenient, can lead to some rather interesting aromas in the hallways. That's my only complaint. I much prefer Elevate to my last apartment and would recommend it to others.

K
04/21/2021

transferring apartments was easy and new apartment was clean. new management was very willing to help with all my questions.

J
04/17/2021

Verified Resident

So Glad to be Here
We moved here in March and from our initial contact completing the application process to our move into Elevate on 5th the staff have been great. Kelsie has been wonderful. She helped with the application process and assisted solving minor issues in our move. Sal and Nick have responded to our maintenance requests very quickly. In the short time that we've been living in Elevate on 5th we understand that there was a change in ownership and the new management team are in the process of holding residences to rental policies in place. As a new renter we appreciate management holding everyone accountable.

P
04/17/2021

Verified Resident

Professional and Responsive Management
Our family was and remains in a very difficult life threatening medical situation for our granddaughter. The management team of Kelsie and Emily have gone above and beyond to assist and be supportive wherever possible as we continue deal with this unfortunate situation. In today’s world it is unusual to find people who sincerely care and demonstrate that through actions. We feel they have empathy and understanding and will do whatever they can do to assist and help us. We feel thankful for connecting with them.

T
04/16/2021

Verified Resident

Elevate
This place is amazing! It’s in a very convenient and safe spot. People here are very nice. Emily made the process way easy. And we have amazing features here .

B
03/22/2021

I moved to elevate on 5th earlier this month and so far it has been great!! Emily was so helpful in getting everything set up for my move on date and CJ was...

B
03/22/2021

I moved to elevate on 5th earlier this month and so far it has been great!! Emily was so helpful in getting everything set up for my move on date and CJ was...

J
02/09/2020


J
02/09/2020


C
12/15/2019

We are living here since July and we are very happy to live here. Staff is great and they have been very patient with us with all the paperwork. They are always waiting to solve the few problems that have arisen. :)


Call Us
(801) 784-2776
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed: Sunday