custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
03/11/2022


M
03/05/2022

We have been touring apartments near the U in Salt Lake City and Tabytha stood out as a friendly and informative guide as we toured the complex. These tours can be pretty hit or miss and we got all the info we wanted and Tabytha had more than enough information for us, including a couple pro tips, all in 20 minutes. We may or may not end up at Elevate on 5th but our experience was top notch!

M
12/31/2021

My sweet home 2013-2015 🥰

S
12/11/2021

Recently moved into an apartment here and the process was smooth. Leo in the leasing office was helpful and answered all my questions and made sure that the move went well. I look forward to the rest of my stay here.

M
12/09/2021

The apt complex is really good especially the balcony with the mountain view for some of the units. Liked the overall facilities within the complex.

B
12/06/2021

Excellent experience with Leo the manager!! Looking forward to getting all our furniture and officially moving in!!

Z
11/08/2021

Had a good experience with one of their receptionist Leo. Move-in process is quick.

11/06/2021

Just moved in, the apartment is very comfortable, walls are thick so you don’t get a lot of noise from neighbors, ammenities are great (although the gym lacks spinning bycicles which is something I like 😁). My leasing agent Leo was super helpful from the beginning, he definitely went above and beyond to make everything easier for me. Also most neighbors are very friendly, Im happy I moved here !!

M
10/22/2021

Leo was very helpful! Very nice guy! The location is perfect right in the heart of SLC!

K
09/28/2021



Call Us
(855) 481-5275
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed