custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Elevate on 5th apartments! At Elevate on 5th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/19/2022

Today I visited Elevate on 5th to look for an apartment. I was very worried about finding an apartment in Salt Lake City. As I went to the leasing office Wayne helped me find a affordable housing here. To be honest, this was like the 4th apartment I viewed and Wayne was helpful enough to help me out through the whole application process. He was super kind and I am very excited to be living at the apartment.

A
04/25/2022

My fiancée and I recently moved into Elevate on 5th and we had the privileged of working with Wayne. He was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Furthermore, he went above and beyond by providing us with useful information that made moving into the apartment seamless!

t
04/24/2022

Although my fiance and I recently signed our lease and are still in the process of moving in and getting settled I have to write a review about the service we received so far. Wayne has helped us since we viewed the apartment and up until this point. He is so professional, clear and helpful. He has made this process stress free and very positive. Thank you Wayne!!!

H
04/14/2022

We are so impressed with this place so far!! Wayne is amazing and so helpful. He has made our process so far incredibly easy and exciting. The property is cute and modern in the BEST LOCATION!!!! So excited for this to be our home in Utah!

r
04/02/2022

just moved in here, the apartment so far is really cozy and well equipped with amenities and there's even a workout room nearby ! Wayne was super welcoming and helped me through the application process and found a really nice apartment for me that suited my needs. The kitchen is also especially nice, I love the big sink I got. Just be mindful of the kitchen/living-room area because the sound tends to bleed through the main door when you're in front of it. huge upgrade from my last apartment. cheers.

O
04/02/2022

just moved in here, the apartment so far is really cozy and well equipped with amenities and there's even a workout room nearby ! Wayne was super welcoming and helped me through the application process and found a really nice apartment for me that suited my needs. The kitchen is also especially nice, I love the big sink I got. Just be mindful of the kitchen/living-room area because the sound tends to bleed through the main door when you're in front of it. huge upgrade from my last apartment. cheers.

K
03/29/2022

Year 1 Review: I've lived here for one year and have enjoyed it so far. The staff is very nice (especially Wayne), and the service requests are fulfilled quickly. My apartment and the complex itself are maintained reasonably well and they're actively improving the areas that should be updated (hot tub and sport court). The gym has most of the necessities (adding two modern stationary bikes would be amazing) and is large enough where you can comfortably have multiple people in the gym. I also think the parking/community fees are reasonable and explicitly outlined, I wish the valet trash pick-up was optional though. The location of the complex is great from a transportation perspective. The nearby Trax station goes directly to the U of U, and just one transfer gets you on the train to the main event venues, shopping malls, FrontRunner, and the airport. I15 and several parks are within a short driving distance and multiple restaurants/grocery stores are within walking distance. Lastly, I've seen a few reviews mentioning the homeless population. While I've experienced/witnessed a few occurrences in the area, the occurrences are not frequent. Personally, I feel very safe living at this complex and still give this complex five stars. ---------------------------------------- Original Review: This is a review on the initial touring/application process (I haven't moved in yet): I've primarily worked with Wayne, who has been great to work with! I toured several apartment complexes with various managers and Wayne stood out amongst the rest by being kind, professional, and very helpful in answering my questions. The complex itself seems to be maintained well and has more community amenities than your typical complex. By following Wayne's directions through the application process, it has been a straightforward and easy experience. I'm really looking forward to moving here!

G
03/11/2022


M
03/05/2022

We have been touring apartments near the U in Salt Lake City and Tabytha stood out as a friendly and informative guide as we toured the complex. These tours can be pretty hit or miss and we got all the info we wanted and Tabytha had more than enough information for us, including a couple pro tips, all in 20 minutes. We may or may not end up at Elevate on 5th but our experience was top notch!

M
12/31/2021

My sweet home 2013-2015 🥰


Call Us
(855) 481-5275
Address
343 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed